Sie sind hier: Startseite / Verband / Vorstand

Vorstand

Präsidentin

Therese Rufer-Wüthrich
Jegenstorfstrasse 4
3303 Zuzwil
P 031 761 15 19
N 078 766 85 75
therese.rufer@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident

Bruno Gygax
Burgerweg 9
3365 Seeberg
P 062 968 19 87
G 062 958 52 35
N 079 330 39 30
bruno.gygax@besonet.ch

Vorstandsmitglieder

Silvia Barben-Siegfried
Bubenbergstrasse 11
3700 Spiez
P 033 654 99 01
G 033 438 09 88
N 077 407 39 60
s.barben@swissonline.ch

Roger Benoit
chemin du Pierrat 40
2538 Romont

P 032 377 17 09
robenoit@bluewin.ch

Rolf Dähler
Kirchbühlweg 10
3007 Bern

P 031 371 01 72
rolf.daehler@bluewin.ch
Markus Engemann
Chanderbrügg 29
3645 Gwatt
P 033 336 91 08
markus.engemann@bgthun.ch
Andreas Grimm
Farbweg 11
Postfach
3401 Burgdorf
P 034 422 74 69
G 034 427 44 88
andreas.grimm@haeusermann.ch
Monika Gygax-Böninger
Kuhnhubel 33R
4924 Obersteckholz
P 062 922 61 52
G 062 965 13 52
N 079 543 31 68
monika.gygax@bluewin.ch
Walter Hofer
Paradis 21
2604 La Heutte
P 032 485 12 37
N 078 681 12 58
walter_hofer@hispeed.ch
Peter Michel
Gerechtigkeitsgasse 33
3011 Bern
N 079 346 79 06
G/F 031 311 64 81
michelpe@bluewin.ch
Paul Mumenthaler
Fiechtenstrasse 15
4950 Huttwil
G 062 962 33 03
info@mumenthaler-treuhand.ch
Fritz Nikles
Auliweg 5
3252 Worben
P 032 384 39 76
G 032 352 11 41
N 079 230 89 64
fritz.nikles@bluewin.ch
Hans Georg Nussbaum
Kappelenring 48A
3032 Hinterkappelen

P 031 901 38 75
G 058 462 65 88
N 079 303 50 46
hans-georg.nussbaum@gmx.ch

Andreas Sutter
Kloosweg 23
2502 Biel
P 032 323 88 42/43
N 079 356 19 10
andreas.sutter@gmx.ch
Silvia Thöni-Fischer
Oberdorfstrasse 85
3855 Brienz
P 033 951 42 64
G 033 951 34 49
N 079 761 53 23
silvie.thoeni@bluewin.ch